Contact Us By Mail

Australian Chapter of the Association of Old Crows

P.O. Box 105

Pooraka, SA  5096



Public Officer

Mr. Wayne Maltby

P.O. Box 105

Pooraka, SA 5096


Phone: +61 (0) 416 053 160

Email: secretary(at)


Contact us by e-mail

  • President
SQNLDR Fernando Gonzalez president(at)
  • Secretary
Wayne Maltby secretary(at)
  • Treasurer
Paul Arthur treasurer(at)
  • Vice President
Jurgen Opfer fernando.gonzalez(at)
  • Audit
Jeff Walsh audit(at)
  • Communications
Wayne Maltby communications(at)
  • Conventions
Paul Arthur conventions(at)
  • Membership
SQNLDR Fernando Gonzalez membership(at)
  • Programs
Allan Dundas programs(at)
  • Webmaster
TBD webmaster(at)

(substitute "@" for "(at)" in the above e-mail addresses)

Search AOC
Rate the 2012 Australian AOC Convention
Who's Online
We have 12 guests online
Login Form

Featured Links:
Association of Old Crows
The Association of Old Crows (AOC) is a not-for-profit international professional association with over 13,500 members and 180+ organizations engaged in the science and practice of Electronic Warfare (EW), Information Operations (IO), and related disciplines.